County Committees

Santa Fe County Democratic Party Committees

Web Platform Management

This is the team responsible for management of the SFC web platform.

Greg Sonnenfeld  Primary Technical
Francesca Di Palma  Content

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is responsible for the party’s financial budget, and reporting.

Katharine Clark  Chair
George Jones  Member
Wendy Pomeroy  Member
Estelle Berger  Member

Fundraising Committee

The Santa Fe County Fundraising Committee is responsible for the development and implementation of a multi-faceted, multi-phased fundraising plan.

Eric Serna  Member
Todd McElroy Member
Mike Archuleta Member
Margaret Romero  Member
Wendy Pomeroy  Member
Paul Dirdak  Member
Richard Longo  Member
Brad Dubois  Member

County Rules Committee

The Democratic Party of Santa Fe County Rules Committee reviews and recommends amendments to DPSFC rules, and Democratic Party of the State of New Mexico rules. The Rules Committee meets monthly at Progress and Justice, 1420 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87501.

 Michael Garcia  Acting Chair
 Greg Sonnenfeld  County Parlimentarian
Beth Hudley  Member
Richard Longo  Member
Nicoletta L. Munroe  Member
James Mokres  Member
Cliff Rees  Member
Tom Samuels  Member
 Leo Sullivan Member

County Credentials Committee

Margaret Romero Chair
Nicoletta L. Munroe  Member
Cheryl Ford  Member
Michael Garcia  Member
 Maria Salazar Member
Louella Hardin Member
Miriam Jawhar Member
Ann Muniz Member
Pat Padilla Member

Platform & Resolutions Committee

The committee shall consider resolutions and platform planks reported to it from ward meetings and as it may otherwise deem appropriate, and formulate resolutions for presentation to the County Central Committee and to a party convention.

Mitch Buszek  Chair
County Commissioner Anna Hamilton  Chair of Enviroment Subcommittee
Marti Burt Vice-chair Enviroment Subcommittee, Health Committee
Alan Courtney Chair Campaign Finance Reform, Ethics and Elections
Nina Courtney Chair Justice for All
Cheryl Ford Chair Education
Dick Lawrence Chair Energy
Brad Dubois Co-Chair Nuclear Safety
Barney MacGrath Co-Chair Nuclear Safety
June Ferrill Nuclear Safety
George Jones  Member
Randall Bell  Member
Tara Lujan  Member